Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darren Lowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darren Lowe

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Lunsford

Tyler Lunsford

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great custom service and will help with any questions that you have I highly recommend Darren Lowe State Farm best in my opinion!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Smith

Mike Smith

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is knowledgeable and personable. A relaxed atmosphere with professional service. I highly recommend Darren to review or purchase your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Thompson

Jeremiah Thompson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was able to save me over 2000 dollars per year bundling my home and auto coverage! Very fast and easy switch over. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Krow

Richard Krow

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend the Darren Lowe Agency (State Farm) to anyone with insurance needs. The service they provide is excellent."
Profile photo of Albert Poole

Albert Poole

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was a pleasure to work with. He helped me save money on my auto, home and life policy. He was very helpful and made the whole process easy. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Murry Lee

Murry Lee

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was a huge help for us after we got our house under contract! He made every effort to help us find every discount and made the whole process very simple."
Profile photo of Jessica Leonard

Jessica Leonard

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren Lowe has been an excellent insurance agent. He explains everything to where you understand it and he makes it to fit your needs. I am very satisfied with Darren Lowe-State Farm."
Profile photo of Wanda Woodard

Wanda Woodard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for right at 40 years. I have had several agents all who were very good. I inherited Darren when my other agent left. He and his staff are outstanding. There you are a person not a policy number. Highly recommend to anyone. Great job."
Profile photo of Erica Southerland

Erica Southerland

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was quick to respond and gave us a quote immediately when asked. Adding a new driver to our home was a big deal already but getting more coverage for the same price at another brokerage allowed us to make a better choice for our family and switch back to State Farm after 6 years. My family and I would highly recommend Darren and his team to get the job done and the best rates!"
Profile photo of Justin southerland

Justin southerland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daron was awesome. We were shopping around and found us really great rates, even with a sixteen year old and another car coming onto our policy. I would highly recommend Daron to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy to set up, saved me money with better coverage! Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Bennett Ace

Bennett Ace

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren is the most helpful and knowledgeable insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. He was able to lower my auto insurance premium by half of what I was paying previously and did it quickly! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Street

Jennifer Street

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Tallman was a pleasure work with. He worked really hard to get me great rates for car and home. I highly recommend you calling them to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jesse Mesa

Jesse Mesa

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren and his team were amazing to deal with. They were very friendly and kind from the first moment I called the office. They explained my auto policy to me which had never been done before and now I sending all my friends and family to Darren and his team!!"
Profile photo of Ross Cummins

Ross Cummins

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I inherited Darren Lowe as my State Farm agent after his predecessor moved to Florida. I liked her; I like him. The office has relocated to where it is now. If you are wanting an agent who will not mislead you or give you doubletalk, Darren is your man."
Profile photo of Adrian Hall

Adrian Hall

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team was very responsive to my needs and worked with me to get low rates on my insurance. I am also appreciative of this team’s ability to put people first and make sure that they are taken cared of whatever their needs are."
Profile photo of Billie Garrett

Billie Garrett

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren personally helped me set up my Drive Safe and Save. He is very helpful. Go see him for great service!"
Profile photo of Todd Stump

Todd Stump

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren and team were able to save our family money on both our home and auto insurance. His team has a high acumen for providing a selection of products to exceed the expectations of the customer. Quotes are free, their detail oriented service will last a lifetime. Let Darren and team take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mindy Overlin

Mindy Overlin

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been State Farm customers for over 25 years and we have always had a great personal relationship with our agent while living most of our life in Illinois. Its refreshing moving out of state to Tennessee and being able to be represented by Darren and his Team. Darren is a knowledgeable Agent who is always quick to respond. He breaks down the policies explaining the best services that are available for my Family and I. I highly recommend his services. Mindy and Darren Overlin"
Profile photo of Hayley Bryant

Hayley Bryant

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren is so sweet and helpful! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angelee Murray

Angelee Murray

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren is highly qualified, customer-driven, and works with the highest integrity. I would recommend him for any individual, family, or business for their insurance needs. From the newest insurance client to the most experienced, Darren will help you find the best fit for your personal needs."
Profile photo of Aaron C

Aaron C

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had home and auto with another company for years. Recently I had an incident that resulted in my first claim and the experience was miserable. Very poor response times and the customer service from the insurance company was terrible. After that I decided to shop around for a new insurance provider. I was fortunate enough to come across Darren and his State Farm agency. I talked to him about my frustrations and concerns with my current insurance and he explained everything in great detail. But what I liked best is he never tried to sell me anything. He wasn’t pushy. He walked me through my options. Gave me different prices for diff things and was able to get me exactly what I needed for home and auto. And I can’t stress how nice it is to have a local agent rather than just an 800 number to call. My wife and I are glad we made the switch and look forward to working with Darren and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kimi Guffey

Kimi Guffey

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren helped me with getting life insurance. Office staff is friendly, helpful and gave me a great price on a policy."
Profile photo of Misty Scott

Misty Scott

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren is here to take care of your insurance needs,... car, house, boat, renter's, etc. He will look at your current coverage and let you know if he can help you. If you are not already friends with him, you will be after you talk to him."
Profile photo of Accounting Solutions

Accounting Solutions

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darren will get it done....great customer service!"