Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darren Lowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darren Lowe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melanie Swain

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an amazing, supportive insurance specialist, Darren is the best! We are new to the area and he made our insurance transition easy and we got great coverage and a good price! I can’t recommend him highly enough!"

Jordan Hardin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had such a positive experience with State Farm. No one likes to actually be in an accident, even if it's a deer hitting the car. But I am really impressed with how well Darren has made me feel valued as a customer. They have gone above in beyond in taking care of me and making sure I'm taking all necessary steps to get my car fixed in the most efficient way possible. Darren has made this one less thing I have to worry about and I'm very pleased with the service. Highly recommend State Farm. You WILL be taken care of!!!!! I'm a State Farm customer for life."

Slothmom 23

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with my experience so far with this State Farm agency. They have excellent customer service and the best prices. Chad is who I worked with and he was very nice and quick getting back to me with quotes when I was car shopping. I definitely recommend them!"

Michael Birkner

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about the staff over here at State Farm. Not only were they cheaper then the other Insurance companies I shopped, they are easy to deal with, and seem to genuinely care when I call in with an issue. Every time I speak to someone in office it's like I'm talking to a friend. I would strongly suggest, not just State Farm, but this office in particular. Darren Lowe and Matt Tallman are the caliber of men that I wish I could deal with in all areas of life. Top notch. Keep it up guys!"

Matt Gouge (SpeckT)

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent and good team"

Elizabeth Minton

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Would highly recommend and he did a great job making sure that my new home was insured. Thank you so very much"

Leah Wilson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren and his entire team are excellent with customer service and care. They have helped me save money as well as navigate unexpected and difficult life changes. He and his team's knowledge and compassionate care are worth a 5-star review in my mind. I have been with State Farm for many years as a customer and am always very impressed."

Emily Breen

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was very helpful and got us some awesome discounts! Highly recommend!"

Sheila Smith

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from retired agent to Darren Lowe, and I'm sure glad I did!"

Rebecca Van Valkenburgh

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren is absolutely wonderful!!! He is always available to answer questions. Darren not only wrote our policy, but has written for several of my clients after I saw his top notch level of service."

Debra Gentry

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren Lowe’s State Farm agency is awesome! Darren went through all of my policies and explained to me what I have and what was available (I had never had that before). He worked to get me the best coverage at the best price. State Farm has great rates and we are very lucky to have Darren. He is knowledgeable, down to earth, and honest. I highly recommend you give him a call. You won’t regret it"

Stephanie Appelhof

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate all the knowledge that he has with my policies. He had discussed the whole life policy that I had which I was going to cancel. I feel he did a great job explaining what this policy did for me and I really appreciate him. He does a wonderful job. I had just moved to Florida, so I had to transfer my automobile to the state, but he has always been there for me. Thank you so much."

Holly Booker

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren is wonderful to work with. He took care of all our personal and buisness insurance needs. He made our time and family a priority!"

Taylor Anderson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren does a great job! Responsive and helpful whenever I need information and the service is top notch."

alyssa hunt

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was beyond helpful when it came to insuring the automobiles, the business, and the home in two different states. He made the entire process simple, and there were no hidden fees/costs. If you beed anything, Chad and Darren are your people!"

Rob Blish

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was extremely helpful and responsive. He was able to beat all of the competitors and made everything simple. He also took the time to follow up and to make sure we took advantage of all of the savings that State Farm had to offer."

Ivy Daniels

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved from Florida and needed to switch car insurance. Darren Lowe was AMAZING and made the transfer super easy. He is the best!!!"

Michelle Campbell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great review really helpful."

Don Cross

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Darren and staff has meet and exceeded keeping my coverage up to date Hands down would recommend for both home and Auto."

Micah Berendonk

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren not only saved me money, but he made switching all of my insurances seamless. He relentlessly listened to all of my needs and quoted the different scenarios I requested and was easy to work with. I’m glad we finally switched."

andrew metz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren is awesome!!! He got me more coverage for $5,000 less per year! I'm so happy to have met him and greatful to State Farm for the great coverage and price!"

Jim Overbey

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Be sure to see Darren for your "Lowe" rates! Saved me a lot and so simple to sign up. Thanks Darren!!"

Nancy Madigan

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and available. Works very hard for his customers and listens to your needs and concerns."

Carla Richards

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was very quick and professional to work with. We will certainly refer more clients to him for their insurance needs."

Tyler Lunsford

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great custom service and will help with any questions that you have I highly recommend Darren Lowe State Farm best in my opinion!!!"