Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Doyle

Kayla Doyle

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Doyle
"Matt Tallman at State Farm was very friendly and very helpful and professional thanks again I would recommend them to anyone thanks Matt the Kecks appreciate you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Roberts

Rebecca Roberts

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Roberts
"Matt was very helpful and thorough when explaining our new policy, not to mention, saved us a ton of money each month!"
Profile photo of Ann Fletcher

Ann Fletcher

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Fletcher
"State Farm has insured my house for over 40 years, and I have always been pleased with their service. When I had difficulty understanding a claims payment, I visited Darren Lowe’s office for help. Darren resolved all questions quickly in one visit. I was relieved to be able to work face-to-face with an agent for an explanation and resolution. Thanks, Darren, for your help."
Profile photo of Donna Wheeler

Donna Wheeler

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wheeler
"We have nothing but positive things to say about Darren Lowe. He always answers our calls, answers any questions we may have and if he doesn’t have the answer then, he returns with the information we had. I would highly recommend him, he’s an outstanding State Farm Agent. Also very good employees and always helpful whenever we call particularly Matt"
Profile photo of Brittany WD

Brittany WD

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany WD
"Matt has been super helpful as I move states:)"
Profile photo of Lovefor Tasha

Lovefor Tasha

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovefor Tasha
"Darren is great with helping me with anything I need and always provides the best service!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Newton

Tonya Newton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Newton
"Darren help me switch over 4 cars and our home insurance with great rates and schooled me on the insurance that I already had."
Profile photo of Miyema Lee

Miyema Lee

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miyema Lee
"I had an outstanding experience working with Darren Lowe for my insurance needs. He took the time to thoroughly explain my policy and answered all my questions with patience. His ability to break down complex insurance terms into understandable language made me feel confident and informed. He has excellent customer service and I highly recommend him for anyone seeking help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Donna Stephens

Donna Stephens

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Stephens
"Darren Lowe is super awesome to deal with for insurance needs. We did the bundle with auto and home and the process could not have been smoother. He saved us money in comparison to our old policies with other companies. Darren is very responsive, professional, and personable. I recommend him highly as your State Farm Agent!!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Davis

Jermaine Davis

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Davis
"Very clear and concise about the coverage I purchased and did away any politics like other places!"
Profile photo of Becky Kiser

Becky Kiser

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Kiser
"So thankful for Chad who helped us with our insurance needs. He was so kind and helpful. He made every effort to provide us with the cost effective coverage we needed. It is great to find an agent and insurance company that shows they are really there to help their clients."
Profile photo of Kathuluu

Kathuluu

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathuluu
"Polite customer service, well spoken explanations and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Joe Kiser

Joe Kiser

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kiser
"This insurance agency does a wonderful job meeting the needs of their customers. Chad is very friendly, professional, and always takes time to explain the coverage. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Cross

Jason Cross

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cross
"Very helpful in explaining policy benefits so I could choose the best plans for me."
Profile photo of Joel Kellogg

Joel Kellogg

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Kellogg
"We were recommended to this agency by a trusted friend. The owner took the time to reach out to me personally which is rare in today's world. My wife and I worked with Matt. From start to finish we had excellent, knowledgeable and responsive professional service. Matt took the time to review our previous policies and pointed out some shortcomings within them. He quoted policies for 2 homes, 4 vehicles and a motorcycle that had higher coverage limits and a lower price than we were paying. We are now State Farm covered with a team of local people that are accessible and grateful for our business. This is a welcome change from our previous insurance company! Check them out for a quote on whatever you may have. Home, auto, recreational vehicles, life, etc. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Aalliyah Worley

Aalliyah Worley

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aalliyah Worley
"Darren is a great guy and made our insurance process fun!!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Tisdale

Isaiah Tisdale

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Tisdale
"An Awesome agent who is is very good with communicating and fulfilling the needs of his clients in a effective & timely fashion"
Profile photo of David Held

David Held

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Held
"Great communicator, easy to work with, very knowledgeable, helped us with our rental properties. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of David Ellis

David Ellis

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ellis
"Had the pleasure of working with Darren and his 5 star staff recently to move a couple polices and open some new. Everything was very easy and seamless from start to finish. Very personal and understanding of needs! Highly recommend this Team!"
Profile photo of Judy Ellis

Judy Ellis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Ellis
"Darren has always provided us with excellent customer service and great rates! 10 out of 10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Cafe' Lola

Cafe' Lola

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cafe' Lola
"Darren was very helpful. He was very communicative and made the process so smooth and easy. Totally recommend."
Profile photo of Alexis Luttrell

Alexis Luttrell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Luttrell
"Darren Lowe was so easy and enjoyable to work with!! He spent a great deal of time talking to me and really getting to know me and my situation to make sure I was able to get the best deal with the car and home bundle! He is so knowledgeable and caring!!! 10/10 highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Addair

Kaitlyn Addair

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Addair
"Worked with Chad Staubus, and he was incredibly friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Christina Druen

Christina Druen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Druen
"Chad with State Farm has been a huge help to me. We had an issue come up and he was able to help me get it resolved right away. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bethany Sweany

Bethany Sweany

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Sweany
"Matt at Darren Lowe’s office was such a joy to work with. He helped me get the best bang for my buck, including bundles and better coverage. Every question I asked was answered kindly and thoroughly. 10/10 service. Thanks Matt!!"